Board of Trustees

Governance by our Board of Trustees has proven vital to the amazing success of Hadley. Trustee stewardship has extended the gift of education to blind individuals and their support network throughout the world.


Mark F. Stephan

Barbra L. Bukovac
Vice Chair

Scott B. Dickes
Immediate Past Chair

Thomas C. Denison

Lynne D. Montgomery

Julie S. Tye

Brooke H. Voss
Vice President


Steven V.L. Brown, M.D.
Barbra L. Bukovac
Ann W. Carter
Andrew J. Cittadine
Dewey B. Crawford
Thomas C. Denison
Scott B. Dickes
Paul W. Earle, Jr.
David A. Falter
Sandra C. Forsythe
Paul M. Gallo
Michael A. Gold
Mitch Greenwald
Louis S. Harrison
Stace A. Hilbrant
Louise A. Holland
William T. McClain
Gordon A. Montgomery
Lynne D. Montgomery
Bradley E. Rendell
Mindy H. Rendell
Garrick M. Rice
Juergen M. Stark
Mark F. Stephan
Julie S. Tye
Jennifer A. Wainwright
Allen A. Weaver

Life Trustees

Mary B. Babson
Larry A. Barden
Sarah B. Barden
Teresa R. Cannon
Judith B. Castellini
Stephen C. Coley
Jeanne M. Denison
Byram E. Dickes
Thomas A. Donahoe
Terry M. Faulk
Elizabeth E. George
Raymond E. George, Jr.
Charles A. Horstmann
Joan F. Kasten
Jon R. Lind
Gwen J. McConnaughy
Robert P. McNeill
Betsey L. Puth
John W. Puth
Frank A. Rossi
Rosita M. Schloss
Robert F. Seebeck
James H. Stone
Marilynn J. Thoma


Back to About Hadley