Hadley Woman's Board

Hadley Woman's Board at the 2022 Spring Luncheon

Hadley Woman's Board, established in 1953, has been a vital source of personal and financial support for the organization, and it is responsible for over $5 million in contributions.

Follow Hadley Woman's Board on Instagram and Facebook!

For more information about Hadley Woman’s Board events and volunteer opportunities, please contact Mindy Rendell, Hadley Woman's Board President, at [email protected].

Minted will donate 15% of your total purchase to Hadley when you use the code FUNDRAISEHADLEY23 (one word). You will also receive a 20% discount on your purchase.


Executive Committee

Mindy Rendell

Vice President
Beth Sawyer

Karen Stroble

Kelly Lundin

Committee Chairs

Benefit 2023
Suzy Parks
Sara Ridder

Benefit 2024

Holiday Cards/Gift Sales
Kate Brower
Mary Nelson

Jennifer Bisceglia

Sue Pelletier

Sara Ridder

Teen Board
Jessica Rosien

Social Media
Julie Ellis


Active Members

Mrs. Stephen G. Ashmore
Nancy Bedwell
Suzette Bernstein
Jennifer Bisceglia
Kathleen Greene Brower
Mrs. Angela W. Connor
Julie Ellis
Betty Finken
Sandra C. Forsythe
Kathy Garvey
Laura Glenn
Natalie Greene
Allison Harrington
Terri Heath
Julie Heldring
Mrs. J. William Holland
Donna Keller
Shari H. Kvam
Vickie L. Lockridge
Kelly Lundin
Sarah Magner
Susan Marren
Connie McClain
Anne Merriman*
Tracie Michalek
Lynne D. Montgomery*
Lori Mulhern*
Mary Nelson
Roni Moore Neumann
Anne O'Brien Prager
Lisa O'Rourke
Suzanne M. Parks*
Susan Pelletier
Meg Phelan
Carolina Polo
Carol Rasmus
Mindy Rendell
Sara Ridder*
Jessica Rosien
Beth Sawyer
Lexis Serot
Stacy Smith
Daley Spiegel
Katherine B. Stevens
Karen Stroble
Priscilla Swenson
Kristie Warden

Associate Members

Mrs. Ronald L. Allen
Vicki Garrison Apatoff
Sarah B. Barden*
Elvira M. Butz
Teresa Cannon*
Mrs. Jerome A. Castellini*
Jeanne M. Denison*
Annette G. Dezelan
Nancy F. Doyle
Ashley Eckman
Christy S. Fowler
Mrs. Raymond E. George, Jr.
Susan R. Gould*
Mrs. Charles R. Hall
Mrs. Walter Kasten II*
Mrs. Robert E. Kehoe, Jr.
Mrs. Donald J. Keller
Catherine King
Mrs. J. Scott Kreissl
Mrs. Jon R. Lind, Sr.
Mrs. Roger E. Lumpp
Mrs. James A. McClung
Ann H. Nash
Pamela Peters*
Mrs. David D. Peterson, Jr.
Betsey L. Puth*
Deborah C. Schulz*
Beth Skalla
Mrs. Jackson W. Smart, Jr.
Jennifer S. Weaver*
Maria Welch
Mrs. Charles P. Wise, Jr.
Mrs. Charles E. Young*


* Past President


Back to About Hadley